&Follow SJoin OnSugar
Maroon 5 is a band comprised of lead singer Adam Levine, Jesse Carmichael on the keyboards, guitarist James Valentine, Mickey Madden on bass, and drummer Matt Flynn. They were originally the band Kara's Flowers, but reformed and revamped in 1999. They released Songs About Jane in 2002, spawning the hits "Harder to Breathe," "This Love," "She Will Be Loved," and "Sunday Morning." They released two live albums in anticpation of their newly released album It Won't Been Soon Before Long. If you love this group, then get in on the fun!


Posted By vanilla19 on Aug 24, 2007 at 2:25PM

I'm so excited, I have tickets to their November 1st concert in Portland!

Tagged with: Maroon 5, portland

Maroon 5 Fall North American Tour!

Posted By moderndayadonis on Jul 10, 2007 at 8:11AM

As expected, Maroon 5 will tour North American arenas this fall, with the unlikely support from Swedish rock outfit the Hives. The tour begins Sept. 29 in Auburn Hills, Mich., and will rap Nov. 10 in Las Vegas. Tickets begin going on sale July 14; the band is working with Global Cool to ensure the tour is carbon neutral.

Here are Maroon 5's tour dates:

Sept. 29: Auburn Hills, Mich. (Palace of Auburn Hills)
Oct. 1: St. Paul, Minn. (Xcel Energy Center)
Oct. 2: Rosemont, Ill. (Allstate Arena)
Oct. 4: Toronto (Air Canada Centre)
Oct. 5: Cleveland (Quicken Loans Arena)
Oct. 7: Columbus, Ohio (Nationwide Arena)
Oct. 8: Charlottesville, Va. (John Paul Jones Arena)
Oct. 10: New York (Madison Square Garden)
Oct. 12: Uncasville, Conn. (Mohegan Sun)
Oct. 13: Philadelphia (Wachovia Center)
Oct. 15: Boston (TD Bank North Garden)
Oct. 16: Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center)
Oct. 18: Columbia, S.C. (Colonial Center)
Oct. 20: Sunrise, Fla. (Bank Atlantic Center)
Oct. 21: St. Petersburg, Fla. (St. Pete Times Forum)
Oct. 23: Orlando, Fla. (Amway Arena)
Oct. 24: Duluth, Ga. (Gwinett Civic Center)
Oct. 26: Houston (Toyota Center)
Oct. 27: Ft. Worth, Texas (Convention Center)
Oct. 29: Denver (Pepsi Center)
Oct. 31: Salt Lake City (Energy Solutions Arena)
Nov. 2: Portland, Ore. (Memorial Coliseum)
Nov. 3: Vancouver (Pacific Coliseum)
Nov. 5: Sacramento, Calif. (ARCO Arena)
Nov. 6: San Jose, Calif. (HP Pavilion)
Nov. 8: Los Angeles (Staples Center)
Nov. 9: San Diego (Cox Arena)
Nov. 10: Las Vegas (the Pearl)

Source : billboard.com

Tagged with: tour, Maroon 5

Watch the boys' Montreal concert!

Posted By moderndayadonis on Jun 14, 2007 at 7:04AM

Just go to this website and you can watch it!



Tagged with: Live, Maroon 5

Maroon 5 Tour Dates

Posted By moderndayadonis on Jun 6, 2007 at 8:45PM

June 07, 2007 - Minneapolis, MN
June 09, 2007 - Miami, FL
June 11, 2007 - New York, NY
June 13, 2007 - Montreal, QC
June 15, 2007 - Toronto, ON
June 23, 2007 - Tokyo, Japan
June 25, 2007 - Osaka, Japan
July 10, 2007 - Miami, FL

Tagged with: tour, Maroon 5

Which Maroon 5 single has been your favorite?

Posted By moderndayadonis on Jun 6, 2007 at 8:25PM
Tagged with: Maroon 5

Live Performances

Posted By moderndayadonis on Jun 6, 2007 at 8:19PM

Maroon 5 - Midnight Miles

Posted By moderndayadonis on Jun 6, 2007 at 8:00PM
Read More
Tagged with: Midnight Miles, Maroon 5

Kara's Flowers - The Fourth World

Posted By moderndayadonis on Jun 6, 2007 at 7:55PM
Read More

Maroon 5 - Songs About Jane

Posted By moderndayadonis on Jun 6, 2007 at 7:50PM
Read More
Tagged with: Songs About Jane, Maroon 5

Maroon 5 - 1.22.03.Acoustic

Posted By moderndayadonis on Jun 6, 2007 at 7:48PM
Read More
Tagged with: 1.22.03 Acoustic, Maroon 5